Watch Out Lefties!

For left handers day light saving time change is a struggle for more reason than one!

I am right handed and also wear my watch on my right arm. Not a huge issue until it comes to changing the time and unfortunately then you discover that watches really only cater for people who wear them on their left arm. Out of interest I shopped around just to see if there was a watch that caters for people like myself who wear it on their right arm and was told ” no just wear it on your left like everyone else”. Little do they know that feels as unnatural as driving on the opposite side of the road. However, what I did discover that clever old Apple took this into account when designing the Apple Watch and made it reversible

Leave a Reply

