Technology and User Experience Assignment.

After many hours of reading mind-blowing articles on emerging technology and the impact that it holds on the future! I have finally decided that I am going to conduct my research on Big Data and how Big Data will change corporate companies.

I choose Big Data for the simple reason that the changes that I have already seen from it in my career are mind-blowing.

I currently work for a large corporate company that deals with huge amounts of data that are spread over many different systems. At present there is a large project under way to get all the data centralised as to reap the benefits of this through analytics and marketing.

Leave a Reply

